Schedule

Click on location for directions and click

here

for all site locations

Day Date Opponent Location Time Level
Saturday 19 Aug 2017

Queen's Court Tournament

Anaheim All Day Varsity
Sunday 20 Aug 2017

Queen's Court Tournament

Anaheim All Day Varsity
Thursday 31 Aug 2017

Edison

Mira Costa 3:00/4:00/5:30 FS/JV/V
Tuesday 5 Sep 2017

Marymount

Marymount 4:00/4:00/5:15 FS/JV/V
Tuesday 12 Sep 2017

Santa Margarita

Mira Costa 3:30/4:30/6:00 FS/JV/V
Friday 15 Sep 2017

Durango Fall Classic Tournament

Las Vegas, NV All Day Varsity
Saturday 16 Sep 2017

Dave Mohs Memorial Tournament

Edison High School All Day Frosh|Soph
Saturday 16 Sep 2017

Durango Fall Classic Tournament

Las Vegas All Day Varsity
Tuesday 19 Sep 2017

*Peninsula

Mira Costa 3:00/4:00/5:00 FS/JV/V
Saturday 23 Sep 2017

Dave Mohs Memorial Tournament

Edison High School All Day JV
Tuesday 26 Sep 2017

*Palos Verdes

Palos Verdes 3:00/3:00/4:30 FS/JV/V
Thursday 28 Sep 2017

*Inglewood

Mira Costa 3:00/4:00/5:00 FS/JV/V
Wednesday 4 Oct 2017

*Morningside

Morningside 3:00/4:00/5:00 FS/JV/V (ALL?)
Thursday 5 Oct 2017

*Redondo

Mira Costa 4:30/5:30/7:00 FS/JV/V
Tuesday 10 Oct 2017

*Peninsula

Peninsula 3:00/3:00/4:00 FS/JV/V
Thursday 12 Oct 2017

*Palos Verdes

Mira Costa 3:00/4:00/5:00 FS/JV/V
Saturday 14 Oct 2017

Lakewood Tournament

Lakewood High School All Day JV
Tuesday 17 Oct 2017

*Inglewood

Inglewood 3:00/4:00/5:00 FS/JV/V (All?)
Thursday 19 Oct 2017

*Morningside

Mira Costa 3:00/4:00/5:00 FS/JV/V (All?)
Friday 20 Oct 2017

Tournament of Champions

Santa Barbara All Day V
Saturday 21 Oct 2017

Tournament of Champions

Santa Barbara All Day V
Saturday 21 Oct 2017

Lakewood Tournament

Lakewood High School All Day Frosh|Soph
Tuesday 24 Oct 2017

*Redondo

Redondo 4:30/5:30/7:00 FS/JV/V

*Bay League Match